I have installed the “Front office publishing” plugin.
I need that the files that the user sends remain their own and cannot see or choose other users “owners”, basically the files that a user sends must be only of her and not of others, what can I do?
I thought that this additional plugin would allow the logged in user to send the files on his own dasboard and not on that of other users …. I don’t want him to be able to see other users but only himself.
is there anything I can do? thanks good job