Changing the page shown after logout

By default, the user gets redirected to the login form after he logs out of the Customer Area. This can be changed to whatever page you want using this little function:

function cuar_get_custom_logout_redirect_url( $current_url = null, $redirect_slug = 'customer-dashboard', $redirect_url = null ) {
    return 'http://www.google.com';
}
add_filter( 'cuar/routing/logout-url', 'cuar_get_custom_logout_redirect_url', 10, 3 );