Updating Additional Owner Types Plug-In

    • Anna Golladay
      Participant
      # 10 months, 3 weeks ago

      I need to update the plug-in of additional owner types to my site. The update requires me to upload an entirely new plug-in and delete the old one. Will any data be deleted when I update the plug-in? Or is it safe to delete the old plug-in version and upload the new one without data loss?

    • # 10 months, 2 weeks ago

      Hi,

      You can replace the files.

      We have a recommended update procedure in our documentation for you to follow in order to be safe.

      Update procedure

       

Viewing 1 reply thread

The topic ‘Updating Additional Owner Types Plug-In’ is closed to new replies.